Zaposleni

     
  Ravnateljica: Martina Ivačič 

martina.ivacic@osbrestanica.si

os.brestanica@guest.arnes.si

  Pedagoginja: Veronika Matjašič veronika.matjasic@osbrestanica.si
  Knjižničarka: Katja Zorčič katja.zorcic@osbrestanica.si
  Tajnica: Barbara Žičkar os.brestanica@guest.arnes.si
  Računovodkinja: Marjanca Habinc os.brestanica@guest.arnes.si
  Vodja šolske prehrane: Natalija Salmič  natalija.salmic@osbrestanica.si
  bcvnv  
     
  Razredniki  
  1.a  Manca Moškon manca.moskon@osbrestanica.si
  2.a  Metka Vutkovič metka.vutkovic@osbrestanica.si
  3.a  Katja Kordelc katja.kordelc@osbrestanica.si
  4.a  Anja Mirt anja.mirt@osbrestanica.si
  5.a  Suzana Robek suzana.robek@osbrestanica.si
  6.a  Damjan Kos damjan.kos@osbrestanica.si
  7.a Urša Vidmar ursa.vidmar@osbrestanica.si
  7.b Marjanca Penič marjanca.penic@osbrestanica.si
  8.a Natalija Salmič natalija.salmic@osbrestanica.si
  9.a  Milena Žičkar Petan milena.zickar@osbrestanica.si
  9.b  Vesna Požun vesna.pozun@osbrestanica.si
     
     
  Ostali strokovni delavci
 
  Rebeka Androjna Gorišek rebeka.androjna@osbrestanica.si
  Tjaša Dimitrišin tjasa.dimitrisin@osbrestanica.si
  Andreja Dvoršek
andreja.dvorsek@osbrestanica.si
  Antonija Germ antonija.germ@osbrestanica.si
  Anita Jug anita.jug@osbrestanica.si
  Mojca Mlakar mojca.mlakar@osbrestanica.si
  Natalija Rovan
natalija.rovan@osbrestanica.si
  Alenka Šribar alenka.sribar@osbrestanica.si
  Bernardka Vidali bernardka.vidali@osbrestanica.si
     
     
     
  Strokovni delavci z drugih šol  
  Matic Ivanšek  
  Katarina Kalin  
  Jasmina Kene  
  Nina Pantić Čehajić  
  Doroteja Terihaj  
     
     
     
     
     
  Čistilke  
  Ivana Cvirn  
  Jožica Koželj  
  Marija Ferlan  
  Mihelca Žitnik  
     
  Kuharica  
  Martina Ganc  
  Marjetka Pirnar  
     
  Pomočnica kuharice  
  Brigita Urek  
  Simonca Debelak  
     
  Hišnik  
  Duško Kolenc  

 

Dostopnost