Zaposleni

   
Ravnateljica: Martina Ivačič 

martina.ivacic@osbrestanica.si

os.brestanica@guest.arnes.si

Pedagoginja: Veronika Matjašič veronika.matjasic@osbrestanica.si
Knjižničarka: Katja Zorčič katja.zorcic@osbrestanica.si
Tajnica: Barbara Žičkar os.brestanica@guest.arnes.si
Računovodkinja: Marjanca Habinc os.brestanica@guest.arnes.si
Vodja šolske prehrane: Natalija Salmič  natalija.salmic@osbrestanica.si
bcvnv  
Razredniki  
1.a  Manca Moškon manca.moskon@osbrestanica.si
2.a  Metka Vutkovič metka.vutkovic@osbrestanica.si
3.a  Katja Kordelc katja.kordelc@osbrestanica.si
4.a  Anja Mirt anja.mirt@osbrestanica.si
5.a  Suzana Robek suzana.robek@osbrestanica.si
6.a  Natalija Rovan natalija.rovan@osbrestanica.si
7.a Natalija Salmič natalija.salmic@osbrestanica.si
8.a Milena Žičkar Petan milena.zickar@osbrestanica.si
8.b  Vesna Požun vesna.pozun@osbrestanica.si
9.a  Bernardka Vidali bernardka.vidali@osbrestanica.si
Ostali strokovni delavci
 
Rebeka Androjna Gorišek rebeka.androjna@osbrestanica.si
Tjaša Dimitrišin tjasa.dimitrisin@osbrestanica.si
Damjan Kos damjan.kos@osbrestanica.si
Mojca Mlakar mojca.mlakar@osbrestanica.si
Nina Pisek
Marjanca Penič marjanca.penic@osbrestanica.si
Milena Žičkar Petan milena.zickar-petan@osbrestanica.si
Vesna Požun vesna.pozun@osbrestanica.si
Teja Cvirn Radej
Suzana Remih suzana.remih@osbrestanica.si
Urša Vidmar
Strokovni delavci z drugih šol  
Matic Ivanšek
Katarina Kalin
Jasmina Kene
Nina Pantić Čehajić
Doroteja Terihaj
Čistilke  
Ivana Cvirn
Jožica Koželj
Marija Ferlan
Mihelca Žitnik
Kuharica  
Martina Ganc
Marjetka Pirnar
Pomočnica kuharice  
Brigita Urek
Simonca Debelak
Hišnik  
Duško Kolenc

 

Dostopnost